AIRBOURNE ANNOUNCE HEADLINE SHOWS THIS WINTER

Fresh from rip-snortin’ performances at the Download Festival and Metal Hammer Golden God Awards, hard-rockin’ Aussie scallywags Airbourne are delighted to announce they’ll return to the UK for a series of ball-busting headline shows this Winter.

Support comes from The Treatment and Orange Goblin.  The tour kicks off in Portsmouth on Thursday 28th November and wraps in London on Friday 13th December.  Airbourne will also headline Hard Rock Hell on Saturday 30th November at the Hafan Y Mor Holiday Park in Pwllheli, North Wales.

Presale tickets and premium ticket packages are available now.  Tickets are on sale now, priced £17.50 (some regional variations) plus booking fees.  You can buy online at: http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/search?tm_link=tm_header_search&user_input=airbourne&q=airbourne&search.x=0&search.y=0.  For Hard Rock Hell tickets and further info, see www.hardrockhell.com.

For a guaranteed good time, grab your mates and get down to:

Thu 28th Nov – PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
Sat 30th Nov – Hard Rock Hell @ PWLLHELI Hafan Y Mor Holiday Park
Mon 2nd Dec – LEEDS Academy
Tue 3rd Dec – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed 4th Dec – NEWCASTLE Academy
Fri 6th Dec – GLASGOW ABC
Sat 7th Dec – MANCHESTER Ritz
Mon 9th Dec – BIRMINGHAM Institute
Tue 10th Dec – BRISTOL Academy
Wed 11th Dec – OXFORD Academy
Fri 13th Dec – LONDON Forum

Airbourne recently released stonking third album Black Dog Barking.  Reports that sales of Jack Daniels escalated on the day of release are still being substantiated.

For more information on Airbourne visit www.airbournerock.com and www.facebook.com/airbournerock.

Leave a Reply