DARKANE post new song, album snippets available


DARKANE’s brand new album “The Sinister Supremacy” will be released in Europe via Massacre Records on June 28, 2013.  The band has already posted a lyric video for the album’s title track:

Now DARKANE have released another brand new track called “Mechanically Divine”, which you can enjoy here:

The band’s sixth album, mixed by Daniel Bergstrand, will also be available as limited edition digipak with exclusive bonus tracks.

Carlos Holmberg (ex-Soilwork) is responsible for the amazing cover artwork.

If you want to listen to snippets from each song on the new album, head over to http://massacre.musiclogistics.net/artists/darkane

DARKANE @ Massacre Records MP3 Download Store: http://massacre.musiclogistics.net/artists/darkane

Leave a Reply