DEBAUCHERY are going to release their 8th album in early August!


“Kings Of Carnage” was recorded and produced at the House Of Music Studios with Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Krokus, Axxis).

No other than the fantasy-icon Adrian Smith has created the cover artwork for this new death metal masterpiece!

The new album will also be available as limited edition digipak with a 5-song bonus CD that includes exclusive cover songs and as LP!

“Kings Of Carnage” features the following songs:
1. Coming Of The Dragons
2. Demonslayer
3. Let There Be Blood
4. Killerbeast
5. Kings Of Carnage
6. Man In Blood
7. Blood God Kills
8. Victory Awaits
9. Murder Squad
10. The Last Crusade
11. Debauchery Motherfuckin’ Family

Bonus CD: 10 Years Of German Death Metal (Limited Edition Digipak only)
1. Fast As A Shark (Accept Cover)
2. Bodycount’s In The House (Bodycount Cover)
3. Man In Black (Johnny Cash Cover)
4. Animal (WASP Cover)
5. Böse (Die Fantastischen Vier Cover)

Enjoy the “Kings Of Carnage” teaser video here:

DEBAUCHERY’s new album “Kings Of Carnage” will be released on August 2, 2013 via Massacre Records!

Leave a Reply