Introducing MEKANISM, Finland’s finest topless Metal!


Boasting over half a million Youtube views on their channel and with numerous high-profile gigs behind them, Mekanism is merely warming up for what’s coming.

After two EPs that received praising reviews both in Finland and abroad and hooked the listeners, Mekanism deploys for the release of The End of Fear, their fresh EP consisting of 3 cutting edge & hard-rocking metal tunes. The record presenting the best of their songwriting and production skills yet, there’s no doubt that Mekanism will be going places.

The End of Fear was released on Saturday 31st August.  Here’s the lyric video:

Mekanism line up:
Criss Valley – vocals
Calu – guitar & dark vocals
J-V – lead guitar
M.McMenamin – bass & backing vocals
Ace – drums

Leave a Reply