Upcoming Gigs at Sheffield’s Corporation

corporation

Friday 27th Sep – Hanzel und Gretal + Dreadcell +Support

Monday 30th Sep – White Wizzard + Monument + Redmist Destruction

Tuesday 1st Oct – Ken Mode + Unkind + Like Rome

Thursday 3rd Oct – Black Spiders + Hawk Eyes + Baby Godzilla

Friday 4th Oct – Devil Sold His Soul + We Butter The Bread With Butter + Palm Reader

Saturday 5th Oct – Deviant UK + Method Cell + Bad Pollyanna

Sunday 6th Oct – Heights + Black Dogs + The Catharsis + A Season Of Secrets

Monday 7th Oct – Colfax + Cause Of Denial + Mary’s Ruin + Dead Set Dream

Thursday 10th Oct – Scholars + support

Friday 11th Oct – Sondura + Black Thunder Revue + Bleating Apocalypse +S10 +Tetsuo

Saturday 12th Oct – The Story So Far + Seahaven + Save Your Breath

Sunday 13th Oct – Madina Lake + Fearless Vampire Killers +Super Happy Fun Club

Monday 14th Oct – The First + Support

Tuesday 15th Oct – The Devil Wears Prada + Dead Harts + Napoleon

Friday 18th Oct – The Last Carnival +Support

Saturday 19th Oct – Jump + Support

Sunday 20th Oct – The Answer + Tracer + Cage The Gods

Friday 25th Oct – Trucker Diablo + Perfect Crimes + Havana Rocks

Sat 26th Oct – Deafheaven +  Support

Thursday 31st Oct – The Famous Class + Secret Romance +Heroes Never Drown

Leave a Reply