Wyrd Ways Rock Show CCLIX

OK, it’s a little bit late, but the next show will come in the next couple of days. This week’s Wyrd Ways Rock Show features interviews with Jussi Wickstrom from Turisas and Onslaught’s Sy Keeler. There’s also new stuff from Hell, Death Angel and the mighty Monster Magnet. With the news that Floor Jansen has joined Nightwish permanently, the Spotlight falls on her own band, ReVamp. The show itself, news and reviews can be found here.

Hell – The Age Of Nefarious
Saxon – Stand Up and Fight
Flotsam And Jetsam – Carry On
Covered: Jettblack – Barracuda
Noctum – Resurrected In Evil
Monster Magnet – The Last Patrol
Spotlight 1: ReVamp – Here’s My Hell
Onslaught – Children Of The Sand
Sy Keeler Interview
Onslaught – 66Fuckin’6
LBAEI 1: Huntress – Zenith
LBAEI 2: Battle Beast – Fight, Kill, Die
LBAEI 3: ReVamp – Wild Card
LBAEI 4: Led ZeppelinImmigrant Song
LBAEI 5: Rainbow – Run With The Wolf
Spotlight 2: ReVamp – Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: Neurasthenia
Turisas – Ten More Miles
Jussi Wickstrom Interview
Turisas – Piece By Piece
LBAEI 1: Bal-Sagoth – Starfire Burning Upon the Ice-Veiled Throne of Ultima Thule
LBAEI 2: Einherjer – Odin Owns Ye All
LBAEI 3: Manowar – Kings Of Metal
LBAEI 4: Ulver – Lost In Moments
LBAEI 5: Burzum – Dunkelheit
Spotlight 3: ReVamp – Misery’s No Come
Death Angel – Fallen
Korn – Prey For Me
Spotlight 4: ReVamp – Precibus
Asomvel – Wrecking Ball
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing – Goggles
Last Track: Motörhead – Overkill

8 thoughts on “Wyrd Ways Rock Show CCLIX”

Leave a Reply