The darkest album from Glittertind and the first as a full band is out now! “Djevelsvart” is available on jewel case CD and vinyl.

You can get the digital version or stream the album on SpotifyiTunes and WiMP, or get the physical copy here

Tracklist for Djevelsvart:
1. Inngang
2. Djevelsvart
3. Sundriven
4. Sprekk for sol
5. Kvilelaus
6. Trollbunden
7. Nymåne
8. Tåketanker
9. Stjerneslør
10. Utgang

«Djevelsvart» was the album of the month in Norwegian metal mag Scream Magazine with the brilliant score of 6/6. It also got 9/10 on, 8/10 on and 4/5 on!
“… Glittertind has come up with their best album to date, which says a lot considering how great the previous albums have been.”  – Scream Magazine
The single “Kvilelaus” did also get great reviews and is radio listed on the biggest radio channel in Norway, NRK P1.

There will be a release party on December 13th at John Dee in Oslo. Glittertind are also confirmed to the biggest indoor metal festival in Europe INFERNO Metal Festival 2014.

Leave a Reply