8m/s – Borders

8m/s formed in Haskovo in Bulgaria.  The initial line-up of Boyan Gochev (guitar), Boyko Gochev (guitar) , Diyan Georgiev (drums) and Vasil Vasilev (vocals) came together in mid-November 2010.   After only a few months, Boyko left, to be replaced by new guitarist, Max Kaftanski.

Their debut song, Betrayer, was released in February 2011. In the early summer the band started the recording of the rest of the debut album.



Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply