TWILIGHT premiere 'Swarming Funeral Mass'

Chicago‘s black metal assembly, TWILIGHT will release their third and final album, III: Beneath Trident’s Tomb on March 17 via Century Media. Here is a first taster of the new album, check out the track ‘Swarming Funeral Mass’ here:

Released as a digipack, LP (1000 pressed worldwide) and digital downloadIII: Beneath Trident’s Tomb is much more an experimental album than its predecessors. It’s a dark, uncomfortable listen.

The official track listing is as follows:
1.     Lungs (Whitehead/Jameson)
2.     Oh Wretched Son (Giannopoulos/Whitehead/Jameson)
3.     Swarming Funereal Mass (Whitehead/Jameson)
4.     Seek No Shelter Fevered Ones (Giannopoulos/Whitehead/Jameson)
5.     A Flood of Eyes (Giannopoulos/Moore/Whitehead/Jameson)
6.     Below Lights (Parker/Jameson)

III: Beneath Trident’s Tomb’s album lineup is:
N. Imperial – vocals
Wrest – drums/bass/vocals
Stavros Giannopoulos – guitars/vocals
Sanford Parker – synths/electronics/production
Thurston Moore – guitar/vocals

TWILIGHT online:

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply