DIABLO BLVD | Third album trailer for 'Follow The Deadlights'


Hell-bent on providing ample dark groove in the vein of Type O Negative, Danzig, The Cult and Black Label Society, Belgian rockers Diablo Blvd present the third album trailer for their forthcoming release, Follow the Deadlights. Watch the band explain the themes and inspirations for their new album and the new track Son of Cain in particular, here:

The band’s Nuclear Blast debut was recorded at the legendary ICP Studios in Brussels with producer Ace Zec and in collaboration with the American duo Jay Ruston (mixing) and Paul Logus (mastering), who have previously worked together on albums for Anthrax, Stone Sour, Meatloaf and Steel Panther.

The tracklist for Follow The Deadlights reads as follows:

  1. Beyond The Veil
  2. Rise Like Lions (watch official video here)
  3. Get Up 9
  4. Follow The Deadlights
  5. Son Of Cain (watch official video here)
  6. We Are Legion
  7. Fear Is For The Enemy
  8. Peace Won By War
  9. End Of Time
  10. Inhuman
  11. Saint Of Killers

The band will release Follow The Deadlights on January 26, 2015. Pre-order the album now: http://smarturl.it/DIABLO-BLVD-NB

And for a bit of Hammer Horror influenced fun, check out this video for track Son of Cain:


Leave a Reply