Another Metal Rules Premiere: The Order of Chaos

TOOCL-R – Barrett Klesko – Bass, Simon Fallon – Guitar, Amanda Kiernan – Vocals, John Saturley – Guitar, Tim Prevost – Drums – Photo Credit Fadeback Studios

Edmonton, AB’s power metal quintet THE ORDER OF CHAOS has teamed up with for the premiere of their new music video and title track ‘Apocalypse Moon’ from their upcoming album being released on July 24th in North America and later this year in Europe via German label Killer Metal Records to follow 2013’s Sexwitch EP. The album was recorded/mixed and mastered at the Physics Lab by Terry Paholek in Edmonton and features twelve brand new tracks that showcase the talent and diversity of one of Canada’s up and coming heavy metal bands. The album features Amanda Kiernan (Into Eternity) on vocals, John Simon Fallon and John Saturley on guitar, Tim Prevost on drums and Duncan Hickerty on bass guitar whom has been recently replaced by Barrett Klesko of All Else Fails for live performances.

Barrett Klesko also runs FadeBack Studios United and directed and edited the video with choreography by Maria Harrigan and makeup by Molly Anna.

“The Concept behind the Apocalypse Moon music video is the cycle of rebirth. Mankind’s strength is tempered in the the depths of personal darkness.” comments director and new bassist Barrett Klesko.

Watch the video and let us know what you think in the comments!




Leave a Reply