vulgar devils

Vulgar Devils to release new album in December

Vulgar Devils, the new Power Trio founded by the frontman/six-stringer of Cleveland Power/Thrashers Destructor, Dave Overkill, have signed to German label, Pure Rock Records.

The other two spots in the line-up are filled by Dave’s former bandmate, Matt Flammable (drums) and Eric Lung (bass) of Venomin James.

The band are something of a throwback to their youth back in the early 80’s with a dash of ’70s-style Hard Rock “and a lot of groove in a rough and rolling way“, according to the press release!

Their debut album, Temptress Of The Dark was mixed and mastered by Michael Kusch at Germany‘s QuSound Studio in Hagen.  It’s set for release on December 2nd, 2016 and will be available for pre-order from the Pure Rock Records webshop from 18th November.

Leave a Reply