Spread Eagle

Spread Eagle Announce UK/EU Tour Dates

Resurrected New York-based Hard Rock band Spread Eagle are due to embark on their first ever overseas tour.  The trek will include performances at Hair Metal Heaven festival, Hard Rock Hell Sleaze festival, plus shows with Junkyard, Vain and Babylon A.D. Fans have the chance to see Spread Eagle at pre-tour gigs in New York, including one with Dokken.

More dates are expected to be added.


AUG 25 – London, England @ Underworld (with Junkyard)
AUG 26 – Hull, England @ Hull City Hall (Hair Metal Heaven Festival)
AUG 30 – Bochum, Germany @ Matrix (with Vain and Babylon AD)
SEPT 1 – Lichtenfels, Germany @ Paunchy Cats (with Vain and Babylon AD)
SEPT 3 – Sheffield, England @ O2 Academy (Hard Rock Hell Sleaze Festival)

Spread Eagle

Spread Eagle formed in NYC alongside the likes of Circus Of PowerLittle Caesar and Zodiac Mindwarp & The Love Reaction and Wrathchild over here in the UK as part of a reaction to the “Hair Metal” scene in the late 80’s.

Re-formed in 2006, Spread Eagle have been active attracting old and new fans alike. The current line-up consists of Ray West on vocals, Rob De Luca (UFO, Sebastian Bach, Of Earth) on bass. Ziv ‘Chevelle’ Shalev on guitars and Rik De Luca on drums.

Leave a Reply